Baby Hillin | 6 Weeks

6 Weeks

How Far Along: 6 Weeks

Baby is the size of a(n): small pea

Gender Predictions: lots of people predicting a boy!

Weight Gain: Nothing significant yet.

Maternity Clothes: None yet, but I believe one of those belly band things are in my near future. Pants are getting a little tight.

Stretch Marks: None yet. My Mother’s Friend cream still isn’t here yet…

Belly Button In or Out: In

Wedding Rings On or Off: On

Sleep: On and off. I’m extremely tired but I wake up often.

Best Moment This Week: watching my belly get a little bigger!

Miss Anything: Still Sushi. It’s killing me.

Movement: None, but I can’t wait!

Cravings: Pickle Juice, Meat, Potatoes, Crawfish. I get Crawfish in a couple of weekends though!

Symptoms: Morning all day sickness, sore boobs, trouble breathing. All normal stuff I suppose. I could use some relief from the nausea though.. whew!

Noteworthy Moments: I thought I knew a lot about being pregnant… what to expect, things to avoid, what to be careful with, etc. I’m learning that I still have a lot to learn! I learned the hard way this past weekend that because of the extra melanin being produced, pregnant women burn much easier than normal. Needless to say, even after sunscreen, I’m a lobster right now!

2 thoughts on “Baby Hillin | 6 Weeks

Leave a Reply

