Baby Hillin | 10 Weeks

10 Weeks

How Far Along: 10 Weeks

Baby is the size of a(n): plum

Gender Predictions: Nolan and I both think it’s a boy!

Weight Gain: I think 7 lbs.

Maternity Clothes: My normal clothes are still working for now, but maternity clothes may be needed soon.

Stretch Marks: None yet. Fingers crossed!

Belly Button In or Out: In

Wedding Rings On or Off: On

Sleep: pretty good! I think my nausea medicine helps though.

Best Moment This Week: finally wearing clothes that fit and show off my little baby bump! (picture posted below!)

Miss Anything: not being tired/nauseous

Movement: nope, not yet

Cravings: tomatoes and olives

Symptoms: still have some nausea and noticing some round ligament pain – baby is growing!

Noteworthy Moments: We bought a new car! We’d been discussing trading my 2 door Altima in on a bigger car or an SUV, but we weren’t going to do anything until probably the fall. Well my sister in law and her husband decided to buy an SUV last week and we ended up buying their car! It has much more room and I’ll actually be able to get a car seat in it. That was the biggest thing.. my car’s backseat was incredibly small and nearly impossible to get a car seat in and out of. I’m thankful for how things work out!

image
little baby bump!

6 thoughts on “Baby Hillin | 10 Weeks

    • thank you! I had to text a friend and ask if it was acceptable to start wearing clothes that fit or do I keep wearing t-shirts that kinda make me look like I just ate too much lol!

Leave a Reply

