My Pregnancy By the Numbers

Just random thoughts about the numbers of it all… 33 week bumpdate coming tomorrow!

1 – trip to L&D so far
2 – discontinued items on my baby registry that we had to rethink
2 – dentist appointments during pregnancy
3 – weeks pregnant for a positive home pregnancy test
4 – “baby showers” (3 real ones and 1 diaper party)
5 – pairs of maternity pants purchased (3 pairs of jeans, 2 pairs of leggings)
6 – home pregnancy tests before I was sure I was pregnant 🙂
6 – very excited grandparents
7 – times I’ve really wanted a beer
8 – weeks pregnant when we heard her heartbeat for the first time and saw her on ultrasound
9 – record for times waking up to pee in the middle of the night
13 – ultrasounds so far
15 – weeks pregnant when we found out were expecting a little girl
23 – ounces in my water bottle I drink from daily
26 – approximate number of bags of flaming hot lime cheetos I’ve consumed
28 – weeks I started procardia for contractions
34 – weeks is when I stop taking procardia
47 – days to go until my due date
100 – likes on my blog! just received a notification for this not too long ago.

Leave a Reply

