Baby Hillin | 34 Weeks

34 Weeks

How Far Along: 34 Weeks

Baby is the size of a(n): butternut squash

Gender: baby girl

Weight Gain: I don’t even know anymore.. it’s quite a bit now though.

Maternity Clothes: I’m really actually preferring yoga pants, tanks, and cardigans. Much more comfortable!

Stretch Marks: still holding strong

Belly Button In or Out: Mostly flat, but there’s like a corner of it that is actually out.

Wedding Rings On or Off: They’re definitely off.

Sleep: Still horrible lol, nothing new there.

Best Moment This Week: Getting released from the hospital! 🙂

Miss Anything: sleep, ohhhh sweet sleep.

Movement: Whew! This girl is getting WILD in there. I’ve caught some crazy full belly movements. She shakes my entire stomach when she moves now.

Cravings: cheesecake! Finally something sweet!

Symptoms: well aside from the gestational hypertension, I’m still out of breath constantly and nauseous pretty often. But other than that, nothing new really. Oh, I’m pretty sure I’m in nesting mode. I finally got to clean out some of the cabinets in the kitchen and Whitlee’s room is so close to being done! I’m so excited!!

Noteworthy Moments: I’m officially off the Procardia, so labor could come at any time since I’m at risk for preterm labor. I’m just hoping she stays put 3 more weeks – 20 days to be exact. Also her wall monogram FINALLY showed up!! **HAPPY DANCE** Then her bedding showed up today. I need to get one more picture frame and then her room is done! Now all I have left is washing her clothes and stuff, then we’re 100% ready for her. I can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

