Official Birth Announcement

Now that Whitlee’s birth announcements have been mailed to the immediate family (I have another shipment going out soon!) I wanted to share it here with everyone. I love how they turned out!

On the back we put this:

“Sometimes the smallest things take up the most room in your heart ” -Winnie the Pooh

image

Announcement by Shutterfly
Picture by Me

I’ve dabbled a little in photography and I decided to do her newborn photos myself. I’m actually pretty pleased with how they turned out. Here are a few more just for fun. 🙂

image

image

image

image

3 thoughts on “Official Birth Announcement

  1. Those are so cute! I have the exact quote in Mackenzie’s bedroom. A friend gave me a tile with the quote when I was pregnant as she knew the infertility struggle my husband and I went through. I need to do birth announcements soon!

Leave a Reply

