Old Photo

Day 8 of the 31 day blogging challenge is an old photo of me and the story behind it.

I used to have an insane amount of old photos on my phone but Samsung has this crappy feature where you can accidentally delete an entire album pretty easily. A few months back, I accidentally deleted an album that had nearly 1000 photos in it. I was so upset!
So I don’t have any really old photos but this is one of my favorite pictures of Nolan and I from 2010. We were on a July 4th four wheeler ride in Jacksonville, TX.

image

We had a great time that weekend. It wasn’t a huge event weekend so the park wasn’t packed and we did lots of riding. It wasn’t anything majorly significant, just simple happiness. 🙂

Leave a Reply

