Worst Habits

Day 19 of the 31 day blogging challenge is my “worst habits”.

I like to think I’ve broken a lot of bad habits over the years. I used to bite my fingernails and I don’t anymore, I used to drink quite a bit and I don’t do that much anymore either.

I’d say my worst habits these days are:

-I procrastinate folding laundry. I don’t have any problem washing and drying but I loathe folding and putting away. A lot of times, my clothes never make it to the dresser or closet before I wear them again. I try to at least get Nolan’s to the closet, so he’s not digging for jeans in the mornings before work.

-I eat a lot of junk sometimes. I try to eat healthy and clean for the most part, and about to start counting macros, but occasionally I fall off the wagon and I just eat junk – butterfingers, chips, processed food, fast food… just junk.

-I don’t drink nearly enough water since I stopped pumping. I was so worried about production, I was drinking a TON of water and now, it’s just occasionally.

-I don’t mop my floors very often. In my defense, they’re laminate wood floors so I get worried about damaging them so I sweep just about every day, but only mop like once a month. Oops. I’ll prob get better about that once Whitlee is mobile!

One thought on “Worst Habits

Leave a Reply

