Exciting News!

As I mentioned yesterday, Whitlee is almost 3 months old. So in honor of that and reaching 100 posts , I’m so excited to announce Southernly Ever After’s very first giveaway! It actually isn’t happening until May at her 6 month “birthday” but I got the final word yesterday and I couldn’t stand not to share a sneak peek! Here’s a screenshot of me texting Nolan about it.. haha!

image

We are having family pictures done just before 6 months and will be featuring something special for my sweet girl and then the providers were so generous to offer one of my lucky readers the chance to win “it” themselves!

Here’s a hint for now! 😉

image

Suspenseful, right?? I swear you’ll love it, though! I’ll post a few more hints in the coming weeks/months and I’ll make the official announcement in May! Happy Thursday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

