One Year Ago

One year ago today was the day our lives changed forever. April 28th last year we found out we were expecting Whitlee. We were so shocked and so excited and now we couldn’t imagine our lives without her.

image

Just a throwback picture to how I told Nolan. I left a tiny pair of crocs next to his on our steps and let him notice them. He was actually confused and though they belonged to someone else! Once I told him what was going on, he kept asking if I was sure. I told him the tests were immediately positive so I was pretty darn sure!

Leave a Reply

